Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in USA
3589
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

About Westcliff University

Westcliff University was established to provide quality education for students wishing to enter the fast-growing fields of Business and Education. Westcliff University, which received its initial approval with the Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education in 1993 (www.bppe.ca.gov), offers various programs in the College of Business and the College of Education. Westcliff University’s curriculum consists of graduate and undergraduate degree programs in business and education as well as other certificate programs.

While some schools only teach theoretical concepts, Westcliff University prepares students for the practical and theoretical elements required in the job market today. Westcliff University offers full-time working students a chance to enroll in innovative online and hybrid distance education courses that are convenient and affordable.

Programs:

  • Business
  • Information Technologies
  • Computer Science
  • TESOL

Admissions Requirements for International Students

International students are advised to begin the admission process as early as possible prior to the time they wish to enter Westcliff University because of the tests required, delays in international mail, etc. To apply to Westcliffe University, international students must submit the following materials:

  • Initial F-1 Students (Seeking an F-1 Visa for the First time)
  • Transfer F-1 Students (Seeking to Transfer into the University)
  • Download International Student Clearance Form
  • Download I-20 Request Form
  • Course Waiver (Required for Graduate students with prior graduate credits)

English Language Proficiency Assessment

Prospective students whose native language is not English and who have not earned a degree from an appropriately accredited institution where English is the principal language of instruction must demonstrate college-level proficiency in English through one of the following for admission:

Undergraduate Degree: A minimum score of 500 on the paper-based Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL PBT), or 61 on the Internet Based Test (iBT), a 6.0 on the International English Language Test (IELTS), or 44 on the Pearson Test of English Academic Score Report.

A high school diploma completed at an accredited/recognized high school (where the medium of instruction is English).

Master’s Degree: A minimum score of 530 on the paper-based Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL PBT), or 71 on the Internet Based Test (iBT), a 6.5 on the International English Language Test (IELTS), or 50 on the Pearson Test of English Academic Score Report.

First Professional Degree or Professional Doctoral Degree: A minimum score of 550 on the paper-based Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL PBT), or 80 on the Internet Based Test (iBT), a 6.5 on the International English Language Test (IELTS), or 58 on the Pearson Test of English Academic Score Report.


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Westcliff University in USA?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in USA for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Westcliff University in USA

Apply

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Обучение в стране США
6977
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Об Университете

Университет Уэстклифф был создан для обеспечения качественного образования для студентов, желающих поступить в быстрорастущие области бизнеса и образования. Университет Уэстклифф, получивший свое первоначальное одобрение в Бюро частного высшего образования в 1993 году (www.bppe.ca.gov), предлагает различные программы в Колледже бизнеса и Колледже образования. Учебный план Вестклиффского университета состоит из программ магистратуры и бакалавриата в области бизнеса и образования, а также других программ сертификации.

В то время как некоторые школы преподают только теоретические концепции, Университет Уэстклифф готовит студентов к практическим и теоретическим элементам, необходимым сегодня на рынке труда. Университет Уэстклифф предлагает студентам, работающим на дневном отделении, возможность записаться на инновационные интерактивные и гибридные дистанционные курсы обучения, которые являются удобными и доступными.

Программы:

  • Бизнес
  • Информационные Технологии
  • Компьютерные науки
  • TESOL

Требования для иностранных студентов

Иностранным студентам рекомендуется начать процесс зачисления как можно раньше до того времени, когда они захотят поступить в Университет Уэстклифф из-за требуемых тестов, задержек с международной почтой и т. Д. Чтобы подать заявление в Университет Уэстклифф, иностранные студенты должны представить следующие материалы:

  • Initial F-1 Students (Виза F-1 для первого пребывания заграницей)
  • Transfer F-1 Students (Для тех, кто хочет перевестись в ВУЗ)
  • Скачать бланк международного разрешения для студентов
  • Course Waiver (Требуется для магистров с предыдущими оценками)

Уровень владения английским языком

Потенциальные студенты, чей родной язык не является английским и которые не получили степень в аккредитованном учебном заведении, где английский язык является основным языком обучения, должны продемонстрировать знание английского языка на уровне колледжа посредством одного из следующих условий приема:

Степень бакалавра: минимальный балл 500 по бумажному тесту английского языка как иностранного (TOEFL PBT), 61 балл по онлайн-тесту (iBT), 6,0 по международному тесту английского языка (IELTS) или 44 балла по тесту Пирсона по английскому языку.

Диплом средней школы, полученный в аккредитованной / признанной средней школе (где языком обучения является английский).

Степень магистра: минимальный балл 530 по бумажному тесту по английскому языку как иностранному (TOEFL PBT), 71 балл по онлайн-тесту (iBT), 6,5 по международному английскому языку (IELTS) или 50 по тесту Пирсона по английскому языку.

Первая профессиональная степень или профессиональная докторская степень: минимальный балл 550 за бумажный тест по английскому языку как иностранному (TOEFL PBT) или 80 за интернет-тест (iBT), 6,5 за международный тест по английскому языку (IELTS), или 58 по тесту Пирсона по английскому языку.


Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы начали учиться в стране США в учебном заведении Университет Westcliff?

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам.

  • Бесплатно дадим информацию по обучению в стране - США;
  • Подберём университет, школу, курсы и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим правильный комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию/грант;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу;
  • Организуем трансфер до дверей учебного заведения.

Для того чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, просто заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня!

Подать заявку